Title  
Folders
Contract Documents
Contract Language
Supplier Registration Forms
Visiting KCNSC
  • thumbnail
    Right Now by

    {title}

  • General Information

    The content below contains information that generally pertains to all KCNSC current suppliers. If you have any questions about this information, please contact your KCNSC buyer.

    KCNSC Procurement Contacts

    Area

    Contact

    Phone

    Email

    Small Business

    Karen West

    816-488-7741

    kwest@kcnsc.doe.gov

    Contract Language

    Brooke Gomez

    816-488-4629

    bgomez1@kcnsc.doe.gov

    Export Control

    Bret Holder

    816-488-5134

    export@kcnsc.doe.gov

    New Mexico Procurement

    Erin Weathersbee

    816-488-4109

    eweathersbee@kcnsc.doe.gov

    Kansas City Infrastructure Procurement

    Brendann Northcott

    816-488-3742

    cnorthcott@kcnsc.doe.gov

    Procured Material – Electrical

    Abbie Oxley

    816-488-2735

    aoxley@kcnsc.doe.gov

    Procured Material – CablesChristine McElheny816-488-3862cmcelheny@kcnsc.doe.gov

    Procured Material – Mechanical

    Amy Stafford

    816-488-6857

    astafford@kcnsc.doe.gov

    Procured Material – Mechanical (Machined Parts & Tooling)Carl Harris816-488-3543charris4@kcnsc.doe.gov
    Procured Material – Interconnects & Production ServicesRocky Balfour816-488-6923rbalfour@kcnsc.doe.gov
    Procured Material - MRO & Expense MaterialsCrysten Morgan816-488-3803cmorgan@kcnsc.doe.gov

    To Report Fraud, Waste

    or Abuse

    Honeywell FM&T

    DOE Inspector General

    800-237-5982

    800-541-1625

    access.integrity.helpline@honeywell.com

    IGHotline@hq.doe.gov

    PQR-1020, 1050 or 1060 RequirementsNoel Betow816-488-3629nbetow@kcnsc.doe.gov