General Information

The content below contains information that generally pertains to all KCNSC current suppliers. If you have any questions about this information, please contact your KCNSC buyer.

There are no documents or media files in this folder.

{title}

Right Now by

{title}

Right Now by

KCNSC Procurement Contacts

Area

Contact

Phone

Email

Small Business

Karen West

816-488-7741

kwest@kcnsc.doe.gov

Contract Language

Amy Sudduth

816-488-7921

asudduth@kcnsc.doe.gov

Export Control

Vincent Amoriello

816-946-9122

export@kcnsc.doe.gov

New Mexico Procurement

Erin Weathersbee

816-488-4109

eweathersbee@kcnsc.doe.gov

Kansas City Infrastructure Procurement

Brendann Northcott

816-488-3742

cnorthcott@kcnsc.doe.gov

Procured Material – Electrical

Abbie Oxley

816-488-2735

aoxley@kcnsc.doe.gov

Procured Material – Cables Ian Massey 816-488-4540 imassey@kcnsc.doe.gov

Procured Material – Mechanical

Angel Maddy

Nathan Clark

816-488-4374

816-488-2791

mmaddy@kcnsc.doe.gov

nclark@kcnsc.doe.gov

Procured Material –  Machined Parts  Carl Harris 816-488-3543 charris4@kcnsc.doe.gov
Procured Material – Interconnects & Production Services Jason Gibbs 816-488-5690 jgibbs@kcnsc.doe.gov
Procured Material - MRO & Expense Materials Lori Greene 816-488-3803 lgreene@kcnsc.doe.gov

To Report Fraud, Waste

or Abuse

Honeywell FM&T

DOE Inspector General

800-237-5982

800-541-1625

access.integrity.helpline@honeywell.com

IGHotline@hq.doe.gov

PQR-1020, 1050 or 1060 Requirements Ben Harper 816-488-4484 bharper@kcnsc.doe.gov