Title  
Folders
Contract Documents
Contract Language
Supplier Registration Forms
Tax Exempt Letters
Visiting KCNSC
  • thumbnail
    Right Now by

    {title}

  • General Information

    The content below contains information that generally pertains to all KCNSC current suppliers. If you have any questions about this information, please contact your KCNSC buyer.

    KCNSC Procurement Contacts

    Area

    Contact

    Phone

    Email

    Small Business

    Karen West

    816-488-7741

    kwest@kcp.com

    Contract Language

    Marilyn Bell

    816-488-6570

    mbell1@kcp.com

    Export Control

    Lesa Brownell

    816-488-4838

    lbrownell@kcp.com

    New Mexico Procurement

    John Raine

    816-488-2485

    jraine@kcp.com

    Kansas City Infrastructure Procurement

    Adam Potts

    816-488-3996

    apotts@kcp.com

    Procured Material – Electrical

    Abbie Oxley

    816-488-2735

    aoxley@kcp.com

    Procured Material – Electrical (Cables & Interconnects) Anita Burke 816-488-8072 aburke@kcp.com

    Procured Material – Mechanical

    Candice Pendleton

    816-488-5190

    cpendleton@kcp.com

    Procured Material – Mechanical (Machined Parts & Tooling) Matt Treacy 816-488-5986 mtreacy@kcp.com
    Procured Material – MRO & Production Services Rocky Balfour 816-488-6923 rbalfour@kcp.com