Title  
Folders
Contract Documents
Contract Language
Supplier Registration Forms
Tax Exempt Letters
Visiting KCNSC
  • thumbnail
    Right Now by

    {title}

  • General Information

    The content below contains information that generally pertains to all KCNSC current suppliers. If you have any questions about this information, please contact your KCNSC buyer.

    KCNSC Procurement Contacts

    Area

    Contact

    Phone

    Email

    Small Business

    Karen West

    816-488-7741

    kwest@kcnsc.doe.gov

    Contract Language

    Marilyn Ferguson

    816-488-6570

    mferguson@kcp.com

    Export Control

    Bret Holder

    816-488-5134

    bholder1@kcnsc.doe.gov

    New Mexico Procurement

    John Raine

    816-488-2485

    jraine@kcnsc.doe.gov

    Kansas City Infrastructure Procurement

    Adam Potts

    816-488-3996

    apotts@kcnsc.doe.gov

    Procured Material – Electrical

    Abbie Oxley

    816-488-2735

    aoxley@kcp.com

    Procured Material – Electrical (Cables & Interconnects) Anita Burke 816-488-8072 aburke@kcp.com

    Procured Material – Mechanical

    Amy Stafford

    816-488-6857

    astafford@kcnsc.doe.gov

    Procured Material – Mechanical (Machined Parts & Tooling) Matt Treacy 816-488-5986 mtreacy@kcnsc.doe.gov
    Procured Material – MRO & Production Services Rocky Balfour 816-488-6923 rbalfour@kcp.com